American Quilter - Quilter's Grand Giveaway (Expired)

Win a $20,000 Prize that Quilters Will Love (or Other Prizes)

Family with two children walking by resort swimming pool
Want more chances to win trips? Find vacations in the United States or chances to win trips abroad to find more sweepstakes like this one. Caiaimage/Paul Bradbury / Getty Images

Note: This sweepstakes has expired, but you can find many sweepstakes with similar prizes on the US Vacation Sweepstakes List.



American Quilter is giving away amazing prizes in their Quilter's Grand Giveaway. Enter and you could win a grand prize that includes a quilting cruise, a ton of expensive supplies, and a trip to a quilting convention. It's worth nearly $20,000. Plus, dozens more winners will receive books and gift cards.

This sweepstakes has expired.

Sweepstakes Links:

  • Sweepstakes Entry Form:
  • Sweepstakes Rules:
  • Sweepstakes Homepage:


Books, Media & Music Sweepstakes, Cruise Sweepstakes, Gift Certificates Sweepstakes, House & Garden Sweepstakes, International Travel Sweepstakes, Mail-in Sweepstakes, US Vacation Sweepstakes, Big Sweepstakes, One Entry Sweepstakes, Canadian Sweepstakes


Continental US (-HI) and Canada (-PQ), 18+

Start Date:

August 01, 2017

End Date:

October 07, 2017 at 5:00 p.m. CT

Entry Frequency:

One time per person/email/household

Sweepstakes Prizes:

Grand Prize: A place for two aboard the 2018 Alaska Quilt Seminars at Sea cruise. The prize includes up to $500 worth of airfare per person, a Skyline S9 Sewing and Quilting Machine, quilting and cutting tables, a mat and cutter assortment, an assortment of thread, a $1,500 shopping spree, and more plus a trip to a quilting convention in Kentucky.

(ARV: $19,926)

2nd Prizes (10): A $100 gift certificate for (ARV: $100)

3rd Prizes (50): A copy of the book, "Color by Design" published by the American Quilter's Society. (ARV: $19.95)

Additional Comments:

Alternate entry by mail.

If you win the grand prize, the trip will take place from May 19-26, 2018.