Army Enlisted Job Descriptions and Qualifications

Field 14 -- Air Defense

Army enlisted jobs are called "MOSs," or "Military Occupation Secialties."

The Army divides their MOSs into "Fields," of jobs that have similar missions. Below are the MOSs that belong to the Air Defense Field:

14E - PATRIOT Fire Control Enhanced Operator/Maintainer

14G - Air Defense Battle Management System Operator

14H - Air Defense Enhanced Early Warning Operator

14J -Air Defense C41 Tactical Operations Center Enhanced Operator Maintainer

14S - Air and Missile Defense (AMD) Crewmember

14T - PATRIOT Launching Station Enhanced Operator/Maintainer

14Z - Air Defense Artillery Senior Sergeant